Search Icon
Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost


Upon arrival all exchange* students need to visit the Office for International Cooperation at the Faculty for Political Science. Students will then receive all of the information and documentation for the enrolment procedure.

* exceptions are Erasmus Mundus and Erasmus Partner Countries students, who first visit the University of Zagreb Office for International Cooperation


Only after receiving the Personal identification number (OIB) from the Office of International Cooperation, are students able to pay the enrolment fee, which can be done at any bank or post office.


Payment information:

Amount: 50,00 HRK*

Bank account number: Zagrebačka banka – IBAN HR142360000110127644

Model: HR00

Reference number: 26 – (add your OIB number)

Description of payment: Erasmus enrollment

Recipient -address: Faculty of Political Science

                            Lepušićeva 6, 10000 Zagreb

*liable to change

Payment slip