Search Icon
Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

Dean and Vice-deans



Andrija Henjak, associate professor  






Dario Nikić Čakar, associate professor 

The vice-dean for science and international cooperation

consultation hours: Wednesday, 12:30-13 PM



Đana Luša, associate professor  

The vice-dean for academic and student affairs

consultation hours: Tuesday, 10-12 AM



Domagoj Vujeva, assistant professor  

The vice-dean for programmes of study and lifelong learning


The Faculty Council is a professional body of the Faculty which consists of all full-time academic staff, including the ranks of Assistant Professor, Associate Professor or Full Professor, two lecturer and senior lecturer representatives as well as eight student representatives. The Council is presided over by the dean of the Faculty.