Search Icon
Opcije pristupačnosti Pristupačnost

Political Science

The doctoral programmes at the Faculty of Political Science in Zagreb follows the advice of the European Conference of National Political Science Association.

The doctoral programme of Political Science is a three-year university postgraduate programme which offers the following major fields of study:

  • European Politics: Europe and Croatia
  • Croatian Politics
  • Public Policy and Development
  • Media and Politics
  • Political Theory
  • International Relations